Contact us

Exceptional service is an everyday part of The Maybourne Beverly Hills – so whether you need to contact us about a stay, ask a question about our rooftop pool or our spa, or speak to someone about your needs before you arrive, we’re here to assist in any way we can.

Hotel services

Concierge
Tel: +1 (310) 860 7920
Email: concierge@maybournebeverlyhills.com

Dining reservations
Tel: +1 (310) 860 7886
Email: dining@maybournebeverlyhills.com

Spa & Rooftop Pool
Tel: +1 (310) 860 7840
Email: spa@maybournebeverlyhills.com

Room reservations

Please contact our Reservations Team:
Tel: +1 (310) 860 7940
Email: reservations@maybournebeverlyhills.com

US toll free number: (855) 411 9692

Key hotel personnel

Brona Kelly, Group Director of Sales and Marketing 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8807, Fax: +44 (0)20 7107 2162
Email: bkelly@maybourne.com

Paula Fitzherbert, Group Director of Public Relations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8901, Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4330
Email: pfitzherbert@maybourne.com

Sally Lloyd, Group Director of Human Resources
Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6219
Email: slloyd@maybourne.com

For general enquiries and further information, please contact us:

Online Enquiry Form

Tel: +1 (310) 860 7800
Email: info@maybournebeverlyhills.com

Event enquiries

For enquiries, further information and to book your event, please contact our Events team:

Tel: +1 (310) 860 7981
Email: events@maybournebeverlyhills.com